Lelani Louw

Lelani Louw

Gr R Z (Graadhoof)

Chanelle Rall

Chanelle Rall

Gr R V

Chanel van Niekerk

Chanel van Niekerk

Gr R W

Pascal Pistorius

Pascal Pistorius

Gr R X

Monè Coetzee

Monè Coetzee

Gr R Y

Lelani Louw

Lelani Louw

Gr R Z (Graadhoof)

Chanelle Rall

Chanelle Rall

Gr R V

Chanel van Niekerk

Chanel van Niekerk

Gr R W

Pascal Pistorius

Pascal Pistorius

Gr R X

Monè Coetzee

Monè Coetzee

Gr R Y

NASKOOL KONTAK KONTAKNR ADRES EPOS
Carpe Diem Daphne 082 336 6522 Pretoriuslaan carpediemnaskool@gmail.com
Centurion Tjokkers Annemarie 072 226 0305 Gloverlaan centuriontjokkers@gmail.com
Ebenezer leersentrum Hanlea 084 369 6446, (012) 664 5257 Emeraldlaan 238 info@ebenezersentrum.co.za
Naskool Monica Monica 076 807 9120 Monumentlaan monicanaskool@gmail.com
Inloco Parentis Venessa 082 808 1009 Selbornelaan 91 venessa@inlocoparentis.co.za
Naskoolpret Giona 083 611 8514 Monumentlaan giona@kleuterpret.co.za
Polka Dot Yolanda 060 836 1078 Pretoriuslaan polkadotec@gmail.com
Siembamba Angelique 084 484 6424, (012) 664 5313 van Riebeecklaan angeliquefouche@outlook.com
Tjokkerjol Rochelle 083 294 8082 Cliftonlaan 7  
Zest Dinamika Lizelle 076 833 2282 Stasiestraat 84 zestdinamika3@gmail.com
Rep en Roer Marietjie 082 552 2746 Karinlaan 85,  Doringkloof repenroer8@gmail.com
Smartschool Academy Jaco 062 655 2077 Pretoriuslaan 94, Lyttelton smartschoolcenturion@gmail.com
Wetenskap lesse
Witjassies   Roené Viljoen 0823261101 witjassiespta1@gmail.com
Gimnastiek
Rey’s  Magda Fouché 0796198683 admin@reysgym.com
Ballet
Little Ballerinas  Mariette Hannekom 082 372 5668  hanekommariette@gmail.com
Rugby
Tiny toks   Riaan Brand  082 820 6278  riaan@tinytoks.co.za/office@tinytoks.co.za
Rekenaars
Stimuzone Carmi Smith 074 137 8777  Pretoria.stimuzone@gmail.com
Krieket
BevCric  Hannes Maasdorp 078 697 8103 Hannes@centurioncricket.co.za
Kinderkinetics
Kinderkinetika Yvonne v Loggerenberg 082 964 5657 yvanloggerenberg@yahoo.com
Hip-hop/ Moderne dans
Dance mouse Jessica Greyling 082 902 9391 centurion@dancemouse.co.za

Straatadres

h/v Langebrink en Pretoriuslaan,
Lyttelton, 0157

Telefoon nommers

012 664-5798
012 664-5799

Epos

admin@louisleipoldt.co.za
finansies@louisleipoldt.co.za